Join our Mailing List

»Know Your Game - Outfitters - Desert Bighorn Sheep

Desert Bighorn Sheep

G & J Outdoors Cary Jellison Callifornia Phone: 530-263-0492 Email: cary@gandjoutdoors.com Website: www.gandjoutdoors.com
Arrow Five Outfitters Jim & TinaMarie Schaafsma California Phone: 707-923-9633 Email: arrow5@hughes.net Website: www.arrowfiveoutfitters.com
Go With Bo Booking & Guide Service Bo Morgan Phone: 928-202-8081 Email: gowithbo@msn.com Website: gowithbo-online.com
Virgil’s Bighorn Hunts John V. Zenz Sparks, NV Phone: 775-331-0900 or 775-626-3790 Email: jvzenz@gmail.com Website: www.nevadabighornsheep.org
Tucannon Outfitters Craig Martin Dayton, WA Phone: 208-750-6433 Email: cdmartin744@icloud.com
Dry Creek Outfitters Tim Mercier or Cliff St.Martin Arizona, California, Utah Phone: 760-365-5104 Email: info@bighornoutfitter.com
Altimus Adventures Guide Service Larry L. & Stephanie Altimus Montana Phone: 520-826-1032 Email: altimus@vtc.net Website: www.hunterapplicationservice.com
One on One Adventures Bill Lewellen New Mexico Phone: 575-642-8090 Email: fronttracker@yahoo.com Website: www.oneononeadventures.com
Mexico Hunts Sergio Jimenez San Pedro Garza Garcia, N.L. Mexico Phone: + 52(81) 88631563 Email: sjimenez@mexicohunts.com Website: www.mexicohunts.com
Candelaria Ranch Martin Leon Nogales, AZ Phone: 01152-1-637-376-0435 Email: martinleon66@prodigy.net.mx
Amigo’s Guides & Outfitters Nayo Balderrama Nogales, AZ Phone: 011-52-662-260-1006 or 01152-662-2562166 Email: amigosoutfitters@hotmail.com Website: www.amigosguides.net
Alcampo Hunting Adventures Javier Artee Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico Phone: (520) 829-5763 Email: hunting@alcampo.com.mx Website: www.alcampo.com.mx/